zycus  thehackettgroup
Contact : [email protected]
  • Feb 9, 2022 | Wednesday
  • 10:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM CET | 7:00 PM GST | 8:30 PM IST
Chris Sawchuk
Chris Sawchuk
Principal & Global Procurement Advisory Practice Leader,
The Hackett Group
Richard Waugh
Richard Waugh
Vice President - Corporate Development,
Zycus
Register Now

Join The Hackett Group’s Chris Sawchuk  and Zycus’ Richard Waugh for an intriguing discussion that uncovers key concerns for every procurement leader like you and offers fresh perspectives. The webinar helps you figure out where you stand and provides a strategic lens to manoeuvre the ‘New Normal’.  

Also, the conversation reflects heavily on findings from the 2022 Procurement Key Issues Study along with answers to the questions focused on the readiness of using disruptive technologies to drive breakthrough performance in 2022:

  • Do I have a “Digitization Deficit” and how can I close the gap smartly?
  • Where should I start to plan a roadmap for AI adoption?
  • How disruptive can the technology be and 
  • What strategies can help forge a partnership between the people and the platform?

Attend this webinar and get your copy of The Hackett Group's limited edition annual report - “2022 Procurement Key Issues Study”. Acknowledged as the blueprint for setting enterprise priorities for procurement transformation, it is loaded with exceptional and unusual insights.